Centrex Technical Sales Team

Our Team


Ben Ottinger, President – ben@gocentrex.com

Will Pritchard, Vice President – will@gocentrex.com

John Cortright, Outside Sales Manager – john@gocentrex.com

Fred Brault, Outside Sales – fred@gocentrex.com

Wade Freeman, Outside Sales – wade@gocentrex.com

Scott Cudabac, Outside Sales – scott@gocentrex.com

Frank Suter, Outside Sales – frankcsuter@gmail.com

Denise Clements, Inside Sales Coordinator – denise@gocentrex.com

Dave Faes, Inside Sales – dave@gocentrex.com

Donte Boston, Inside Sales – donte@gocentrex.com

 

 

Teresa Cortright, Office Manager – teresa@gocentrex.com

Heather Newton, Shop Coordinator – heather@gocentrex.com

Antwane Brooks, Shop Assistant – antwane@gocentrex.com

Billy Pillsbury, Draftsman – billy@gocentrex.com

Jack Leonard, Warehouse – jack@gocentrex.com

Jarris Sperry, Inventory Controller – jarris@gocentrex.com

Accounting Departmentapinvoicing@gocentrex.com